ENFJs Gettin' to Know Each Other

Hey real,

Let’s make this our public hang out to ask questions and “stuff”. Maybe by the pure presence of this thread, we will attract more ENFJs to come out of hiding (playing).

Hi Everyone! @iamrl and I are type 3 ENFJs. Here is a handy article on what that means according to the shades of cool (Blake). Also, below are two other articles from Mr. Shades which give more details on type 8s. See the difference? See the similarities?

Difference INFJ/ENFJ, females
Introduce Yourselves!

So @iamrl,

Why the hell are you going after your masters in microbiology? Do you like the title “scientist”? You like to work with weapons of micro destruction? What gives?

Also, tell me naughty things. Cause I know you have naughty things inside that pretty head of yours.

And since you started…why are you unsatisfied?

1…2…3…GO!

Great idea @Ankh!! Also I love that avatar…it’s so deliciously dangarous…

I really liked science research when I was an undergrad because the idea of being on the new frontiers of science was so exciting…and I also was captivated by how big of an influence these weapons of micro-destruction could have…

Okay and fine…you got me…I definitely have a thing for making analytical scientist type people less uptight. But I don’t like being super tense myself :smirk: (Maybe when I feel a little more comfortable I’ll unleash more of my dark naughty thoughts…)

But yeah…it’s a trainwreck waiting to happen. There are three options I’m considering now that I’ve realized that I’m not suited for scientific research and that I’ve been secretly unhappy for 3 years but denying it ever so effectively…

1. Going to med school and getting a job as Dr. Real-Strangelove :sunglasses: Gotta help perserve those precious bodily fluids you know…

2. Taking my TA experience and landing a gig as that boarding school teacher who dates all the other hot, male teachers :stuck_out_tongue: